## RAWALPINDI WOMEN UNIVERSITY



Faculty: Faculty of Sciences

**Department:** Computer Science

**Programme:** BS COMPUTER SCIENCE

Fee Submission Deadline: <u>17-09-2022</u>

S#	Form No.	Application Information (Name/Father Name)	Aggregate
1	12253	SYEDA SAMREEN FATIMA / SYED MUHAMMAD MUNIR F	96.16
2	11598	TEHREEM RUBAB KHAN / MUHAMMAD ASLAM	95.92
3	10130	LAIBA ZAFAR / ZAFAR IQBAL	94.49
4	12581	UME-SAFIA / MUHAMMAD TUFAIL KHAN	94.06
5	12454	AQSA ZAHOOR / ZAHOOR MUHAMMAD KHAN	93.73
6	10454	UJALA QANDEEL / WAQAR UL HASSAN QURESHI	93.11
7	12717	SAWAIRA BIBI / MUHAMMAD NASEER	92.94
8	11302	SAWERA SAQLAIN / BABU SAQLAIN	92.86
9	12689	MEERAB ARFEEN KHAN / MUHAMMAD KHAWAR NOUM	92.75
10	12992	AREEBA JAVED / MALIK MUHAMMAD JAVED	92.07
11	11920	AYESHA SHAHID / SHAHID IKRAM	91.88
12	11823	ALISHBA MALIK / MUHAMMAD LATIF	91.42
13	11307	AYESHA FAROOQ / TARIQ FAROOQ	91.23
14	10148	MALAIKA SHAKEEL / SHAKEEL AHMED	90.98
15	10948	MUQADAS KANWAL / RAZIQ ABBASI	90.90
16	12059	HUS-NUL-MAAB / GHAFFAR ALI KHAN	90.50
17	12327	MEMOONA MOHIB / MOHIB ULLAH	89.99
18	11051	HADIA NOOR / MUHAMMAD ZIA BHATTI	89.76
19	11896	ALISHBA MEHFOOZ / RAJA MEHFOOZ HUSSAIN	89.62
20	10455	PAKEEZA FAISAL / FAISAL QURBAN	89.58
21	11648	EMAN MANSUR / MANSUR UR REHMAN	89.48
22	10418	IQRA BIBI / FAIZ HAMAYUN	89.17
23	12007	SHAREENA BIBI / AKSAR KHAN	88.69
24	10236	ANEESA RANI / MUHAMMAD FAIZAN	88.48
25	12622	SADIA MURTAZA / GHULAM MURTAZA	88.34
26	10347	JAVARIA HAMID / HAMID ISLAM	87.90
27	11092	AREEBA IJAZ / MUHAMMAD IJAZ	87.60
28	10651	WAJIHA TANVEER / TANVEER AHMAD	87.59

Errors and omissions accepted. Admission offer is provisional, confirmation of admission will be given after verification of educational Documents. The selected candidates are required to deposit their Fee latest by 17 September, 2022 failing which their admission shall automatically stand cancelled. University reserves the rights to cease any degree program due to less number of students.

## RAWALPINDI WOMEN UNIVERSITY



Faculty: Faculty of Sciences

**Department:** Computer Science

**Programme:** BS COMPUTER SCIENCE

	C	BS COMI CIER SCIENCE	
29	11423	SAMREEN NAZ / WALAYAT KHAN	87.58
30	12548	JAWERIA NASHAD / NASHAD KHAN	87.53
31	10204	KOMAL / ULFAT HUSSAIN	87.48
32	10425	ASIMA RUBAB TAHIR / TAHIR MAHMOOD	87.45
33	11708	MARIA YOUNAS / MUHAMMAD YOUNAS	87.12
34	13094	IQRA NAWAZ / MUHAMMAD KHAN	86.67
35	11106	AMMARA NOOR / NOOR MUHAMMAD	86.60
36	12351	ZENA NABEEL / MOHAMMAD NABEEL BUTT	86.10
37	10037	JAWERIA SATTI / ABID BASHIR	86.03
38	13202	KINZA SAFEER / MUHAMMAD SAFEER	85.92
39	12761	NAYAB JAVED / JAVED AKHTER	85.57
40	11971	AIZA LOHANI / MUHAMMAD NASEER KHAN	85.54
41	12315	EMAN ZAHID / ZAHID FAROOQ	85.25
42	12100	HIRA NADEEM / NADEEM AKHTAR	84.60
43	10174	AMINA BIBI / FAYYAZ AHMED	84.54
44	11096	SHAMAILA FAROOQ / FAROOQ AHMAD	84.49
45	11242	ZOYA TANVEER / TANVEER HUSSAIN	84.46
46	12280	LAIBA SHEHZADI / MUHAMMAD NAWAZ	84.26
47	11476	SAHAR ATTIQ / ATTIQ UR REHMAN	83.83
48	13163	UQBA RASHID / RASHID MEHMOOD	83.64
49	11077	JAVERIA NADEEM / MUHAMMAD NADEEM	83.56
50	12980	EISHA-TUR-RAAZIA / ASIF KHALIL	83.49
51	10142	ZILL E HUMA MINHAS / MUHAMMAD FAYYAZ	83.45
52	11042	SUBAINA SAJID / SHEIKH SAJID HUSSAIN	83.29
53	10546	NEHA IZHAR / MUHAMMAD IZHAR AHMAD	83.22
54	11027	SALEHA EMAN / MALIK AHMAD NAWAZ	83.18
55	10782	HAJRA MARYAM / AFRA SIYAB	83.06
56	10860	AQSA NOUREEN / MUHAMMAD NAZIR	82.83
57	12344	QURAT-UL-AIN / AMJAD MASOUD	82.82
58	11154	ASMA SAEED / MUHAMMAD SAEED	82.61
59	11038	SABAHAT IMDAD / IMDAD ALI	82.53

Errors and omissions accepted. Admission offer is provisional, confirmation of admission will be given after verification of educational Documents. The selected candidates are required to deposit their Fee latest by 17 September, 2022 failing which their admission shall automatically stand cancelled. University reserves the rights to cease any degree program due to less number of students.

## RAWALPINDI WOMEN UNIVERSITY



Faculty: Faculty of Sciences

**Department:** Computer Science

**Programme:** BS COMPUTER SCIENCE

60	13319	AYESHA ARIF / MUHAMMAD ARIF	82.52
61	12497	WAJIHA ANWAR / ANWAR KHAN	82.05
62	10257	MAHAM WASEEM / WASEEM ZUBAIR	81.85
63	13303	SUMMIA NOOR / MUHAMMAD IQBAL	81.66
64	11923	HASEENA BIBI / AZMAT HAYAT	81.61
65	12540	RAMEEN KHAN / RIASAT KHAN	81.53
66	12311	FIZZA KHALIQ / ABDUL KHALIQ	81.38
67	12585	MEHWISH FAYYAZ / FAYYAZ HUSSAIN	81.24
68	10901	SUMAVIA ZAHID / ZAHID MEHMOOD	80.95
69	11039	SEEMAB KANWAL / KHURSHID AHMED BABAR	80.89
70	10799	ESHA KHAN / SANA ULLAH KHAN	80.84
71	12915	WASIA BUT / ZULFIQAR AHMED BUT	80.82
72	13351	AMNA ZAHID / ZAHID AKBAR	80.81
73	11255	WISHAH ZUBAIR / ZUBAIR SHABBIR	80.79
74	12754	AOSA / JAVED IOBAL	80.62
75	11534	MARIA BASHIR / MUHAMMAD BASHIR	80.41
76	10364	HAMNA ANWAR / MUHAMMAD ANWAR	80.41
77	11790	ZOYA AMIR / AMIR HAYAT	80.30
78	12455	FATIMA NAEEM / NAEEM ASGHAR AWAN	79.90
79	12427	ALISHBA RANI / SAEED AHMED	79.89
80	12102	EMAN MASOOD / MASOOD AKHTAR	79.84
81	11571	ALEEZA ABID / ABID HUSSAIN	79.82
82	10471	MINAHIL NOOR / RAB NAWAZ	79.77
83	12734	MUNEERA / IBRAHIM	79.77
84	12899	SANIA HABIB / HABIB ULLAH	79.55
85	10595	ERAJJ SAEED / MUHAMMAD SAEED	79.53
86	10792	EISHA AFZAAL / MUHAMMAD AFZAAL	79.41

Errors and omissions accepted. Admission offer is provisional, confirmation of admission will be given after verification of educational Documents. The selected candidates are required to deposit their Fee latest by 17 September, 2022 failing which their admission shall automatically stand cancelled. University reserves the rights to cease any degree program due to less number of students.